2019 Award Categories

This year the Premier’s Sustainability Awards comprises 11 award categories. Click on each of the category links to learn about the eligibility and entry criteria for each category.

Entry requirements

  • Entry needs to comply with the eligibility requirements for the selected category, as per above
  • The majority of demonstrable results must have occurred during the calendar year of 2018
  • If started prior to 2018, major new initiatives or significant differences must have occurred during 2018
  • The demonstrable activities and results associated with the entry must be within Victoria
  • Entrant understands and agrees with the Premier’s Sustainability Awards Terms and Conditions of entry

Premier's Recognition Awards

The two Premier’s Recognition Awards cannot be entered – these two winners are selected by the Premier of Victoria from the judged finalists and winners.

The Awards Magazine

Read about the 2018 Awards